FULL EP: N’Veigh – “No Pineapples On My Pizza” ZIP & MP3


FULL EP: N’Veigh – “No Pineapples On My Pizza” ZIP & MP3

ep n'veigh no pineapples pizza zip

DOWNLOAD EP N’Veigh – “No Pineapples On My Pizza” ZIP & MP3.

Capcity Records presents, N’Veigh newly released 6 tracks Extended Play (E.P) tagged as “No Pineapples on My Pizza”.

The EP, “No Pineapples on My Pizza” contains 6 hit tunes featuring song composers; J.Smallz ,AB Crazy, Solo, Zaddy Swag and Aya Zungu.

Related  FULL EP: Frank Casino - "Heroes of Tomorrow" ZIP & MP3

Tracklist of “No Pineapples on My Pizza” EP by N’Veigh.

1. N’Veigh – No Pineapples on My Pizza | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. N’Veigh – Nomsa Nene Freestyle | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. N’Veigh – Villains (feat. Captain, J.Smallz & Solo) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. N’Veigh – Souffle (feat. Zaddy Swag) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. N’Veigh – Falling (feat. Aya Zungu) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. N’Veigh – Way Too Gone (feat. AB Crazy) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Related  FULL ALBUM: Touchline - "18 Flow" ZIP & MP3
FULL EP: N’Veigh – “No Pineapples on My Pizza” ZIP & MP3

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThemeTF Osage - Multi-Use WordPress Magazine Theme