FULL ALBUM: Mayorkun – “The Mayor Of Lagos” (TMOL) ZIP & MP3


FULL ALBUM: Mayorkun – “The Mayor Of Lagos” (TMOL) ZIP & MP3

album mayorkun the mayor of lagos

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Mayorkun – “The Mayor Of Lagos” (TMOL) ZIP & MP3.

Award Winning DMW record act, Mayorkun, releases the much anticipated album which titled it as “The Mayor Of Lagos”, the album features top talented Nigerian acts including Dremo, Davido, etc also features Ghanaian star rapper, Sarkodie and more.

The Album consist of 14 tracks with top producers including Fresh VDM, Kiddominant, DJ Coublon, Killertunes and more.

Related  FULL ALBUM: Dladla Mshunqisi - "Umshunqo" ZIP & MP3
Tracklist of “The Mayor Of Lagos” Album By Mayorkun.

1. Mayorkun – Into (Feelings) Ft. My Mum | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mayorkun – Sope | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mayorkun – Tire | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mayorkun – Fantasy | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mayorkun – Aya Mi | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Mayorkun – Posh | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mayorkun – Oshepete Ft. D’Banj | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Mayorkun – Jonze Me Ft. Sarkodie | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Mayorkun – Drama Queen | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Mayorkun – Mofo Ft. Patoranking | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Mayorkun – Red Handed Ft. DMW, PeruzziDremo & Yonda  | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Mayorkun – Bobo Ft. Davido  | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Mayorkun – Mama  | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Mayorkun – Che Che  | DOWNLOAD MP3

Related  Sean Tizzle – "Kpro Kpro" (Remix) Ft. Davido
FULL ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos” (TMOL) ZIP & MP3

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThemeTF Osage - Multi-Use WordPress Magazine Theme